How to delete a Pinterest account – Want to close your Pinterest account permanently but don’t know how to delete your account then read this post I will share the how-to guide for deleting a Pinterest business account permanently within a few minutes.
If your Pinterest page is not growing as you want or just creating a Pinterest page for learning but now you want to delete your Pinterest page forever, then completely read this post.
When you permanently close your account then you will lose all your boards and pins on your profile, If you don’t want to lose your hard work then download them and then delete your page permanently.
To delete or close your profile follow these quick steps –
How To Delete Pinterest Account
The first step is login to your Pinterest account with email and password or Facebook – Google login, after login your profile click on the arrow icon on the right sidebar of the homepage,
1. Go To Settings
When you click on the arrow icon now you can see the setting option below just tap on it
2. Go To Account Settings
When you tap on the settings option you can see all the important settings of your profile, the next step is just to tap on the “account settings” option
3. Click On the “Close Account” Option
The last and final step is when you click on account settings then just scroll down the page to the last and you can see an option of “Close Account”, click on this button and that’s it, your account will be deleted after answering some questions from Pinterest like why you are deleting your account.
Closing an account on Pinterest is super easy, you can follow all these steps and you are all set, If you like this small how-to guide then give feedback through the comment section and if you have any suggestions or any queries you can directly ask me through my social media handles, also you can mail me at [email protected].